Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty and Staff

Ryan Livingston

Ryan Livingston

Superintendent

rlivingston@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Phyllis Wilson

Phyllis Wilson

Secretary

pwilson@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Candi Gray

 

Candi Gray

Principal 

cgray@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Catherine Black

Counselor/A+ Director

cblack@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

Pam Biggs

Pam Biggs

Bookkeeper/Secretary

pbiggs@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

June Woodside

Nurse

jwoodside@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

Carol Smith 

Carol Smith

Food Service

csmith@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

Stacy Brinkley

Food Service

sbrinkley@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Jeana Sullivan

Food Service

jsullivan@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

Kassie Mills

Preschool

kmills@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Jenny Seals

Jenny Seals

Kindergarten

jseals@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Mollie Livingston

Mollie Livingston

1st Grade

mlivingston@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Inserted Image

Charity Banko

2nd Grade

cbanko@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Melissa Corf

Melissa Maxwell

3rd Grade

mcorf@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Debbie Shifflet

4th  Grade

dshifflet@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

Lisa Hostetter

Lisa Hostetter

5th Grade

lhostetter@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Janie Wood

Title I

jwood@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Brandy Dudley

Title I

bdudley@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Wendi Fay

Speech

wfay@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Julie Bagley

Librarian

jbagley@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

Angela Wiles

At-Risk

awiles@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Charla Rehbein

Charla Rehbein

Paraprofessional

crehbein@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Angie Grismore

Paraprofessional

agrismore@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Violet McClamroch

Violet McClamroch

Paraprofessional

vmcclamroch@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Christina Moore

Spec. Ed.

cmoore@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Khalia Crandell 

Khalia Crandell

Science

kcrandell@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Sarah Babcock

JH Science

sbabcock@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Lindsey Kingsolver

Social Studies

lkingsolver@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Kathryn O'Kane

MS Comm. Arts/Soc. St.

kokane@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Robyn Garrison 

Robyn Sayre

Communication Arts

rsayre@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Jolene Dodd

Math

jdodd@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Kerry Burkholder

Kerry Burkholder

Math

kburkholder@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Sara Jennings

Sara Jennings

Art

sjennings@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Jamie Phinney

Music

jphinney@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Jeremy Dodds

Agriculture Education

jdodds@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Nathan Yung

Health & PE

nyung@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

Mary Hoyt

Mary Hoyt

Business & Yearbook

mhoyt@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

Donald Liebhart

Bus Driver

Lenita Rinehart

Lenita Rinehart

Custodian/Bus Driver

lrinehart@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Dallas Kaschmieder

Dallas Kaschmieder

Bus Driver

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Linn Co R-I15533 Hwy KK PO Box 130Purdin, MO  64674

660-244-5045

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top